Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Methner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Methner

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Soloway

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The insurance company here is fantastic! They take care of all claims promptly and are very good in following up on all your insurance needs."

CarolCharmaine Smith

July 28, 2022

3  out of  5
"Someone hit me so time will tell"

Zuriell Hampton

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the opportunity to speak with Brad and he has addressed any issues that I had!"

Rachel Welch

October 26, 2020

2  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is super nice! I had to cancel from them after four years because they kept increasing my rate by approximately $20 each month until my bill was double what it was before. One gal gave excuses and said I changed my coverage, (I hadn't). I got a quote from Geico that was half what they were trying to charge me so I cancelled my policy with State Farm"

Tracey Squiers

August 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Wonderful people"

Mark “Love to Wander” F

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad is the best! He and his team are always extremely quick to respond to any needs, professional, and very helpful. Been using Brad's services for many years and highly recommend him."

Estela Aburto

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"I would recommend visiting Brad Methner for all your Insurance needs."

Nate Nutting

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Carol B.

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 🐈"

Mairi Campbell

March 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"I adore Brad and his whole crew. They are always have the answers and if they don't right off the bat know then they find out and get right back you. I've had a few different insurance agents over the years but Brad is the best hands down in my opinion. You couldn't ask for a better insurance agent or insurance company as far as I'm concerned."